Screen Shot 2016-04-17 at 9.25.56 PM

The theme of this weeks’ posts will be centered around the 2016 Cape Comic Con I attended this past weekend. The convention is held annually in Cape Girardeau, MO. A few friends and I go every year and always have a good time. Plus, we always find good deals. This year continued that tradition. While they had several other events along with the convention this year, I was only able to visit the dealer rooms on Saturday this year. In the past, we have only attended one day of this con. However, that may change in the future if they keep adding events like they did this year. I’m not sure if they have announced when next year’s convention is yet, but I will recommend that you attend. This has always been a worthwhile trip for me and my homies. Be sure to check out their website for future announcements and to see what they have done in the past. http://www.cape-con.com/index.html

 

