Hey, I’ve been gone from here for a while now. I’ve been working on some other projects and dealing with more work at my day job. However, I wanted to go ahead on and share my Christmas card with my followers who are still around. Thank you both for sticking around.

My next post will be my 100th so I’m wanting to do something special for that. Hopefully, I will be able to do that around the beginning of the new year.

So, thanks for checking out my nonsense this year and I hope to have more for you soon.

For my Christmas card, I wanted to create a trading card, as opposed to a greeting card. This is the inaugural entry in my “Holiday Heroes” series. I’ve wanted to do this for a while now and hope to make this an annual tradition. Someday, you’ll be able to brag to everyone how you got in on the ground floor with Snowbot X-25 before anyone else.

SNOWBOT CARD

SNOWBOT CARD

So, Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Cordial Kwanzaa (I don’t know, I’m trying), and Lucky Life Day.

See you next year, homies.

 

