So, if you’re reading this and were expecting a new post, I apologize. I have been trying to post Monday through Friday again with varying success. Right now though, I have some other commitments that are going to be taking up my time. I have some commissioned work that I need to complete and some other projects I want to work on right now.

In the past when this has come up, I have simply quit posting here. I don’t want to do that this time since it then takes me forever to get back into writing on here again. Along with the aforementioned projects I also work a full-time and part-time job. Therefore, something has to give. While this may seem self-indulgent and silly, I wanted to let you know what was going on.

For the foreseeable future, I plan on posting every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Hopefully this will be a reasonable pace that I can maintain while doing the other things that need done. Afterwards, I should even be able to tell you about what else I am working on!

In the meantime, if there are any kinds of articles you have enjoyed reading here, let me know, and I may do some more like those. As always, feel free to comment here or reach out to my twitter account @detective651.

Again, if you check in here daily, thank you, and be sure to come back Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Thanks for reading!

